eCommittee, Supreme Court of India

Composition of eCommittee as on 28th November, 2016

Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India Patron-in-Chief, eCommittee.

Chairman eCommittee

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Ambwani, Chairman, eCommittee, Supreme Court of India Former Chief Justice, Rajasthan High Court

Members, eCommittee

- Mr. Arun Bhardwaj, Member (Judicial)
- Mr. A. Ramesh Babu, Member (Management / Human Resources)
- * Mr.Yashwant Anand Goswami, Member (Project Management)
 Invitee Members of the eCommittee
- Attorney General for India.
- Solicitor General of India.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Badar Durrez Ahmed, Judge, Delhi High Court.
- Mr. Gopal Subramanium, Senior Advocate.
- Representative of Bar Council of India.
- Secretary General, Supreme Court of India.
- Secretary, Department of Electronics & Information Technology (DeitY), Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, Government of India.
- Secretary, Department of Justice, Ministry of Law & Justice, Government of India.
- Mission Director, eGovernance, DeitY.
- Director General, National Informatics Centre (NIC).
- Director General, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC).
- Joint Secretary (Plan Finance-II), Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India.
- Joint Secretary and Mission Leader, eCourts MMP, Department of Justice.